

Notice of a meeting of Council

Monday, 26 January 2015 6.00 pm Council Chamber - Municipal Offices

Membership Membership			
Councillors:	Simon Wheeler (Chair), Duncan Smith (Vice-Chair), Matt Babbage, Flo Clucas, Adam Lillywhite, Chris Mason, Dan Murch, Chris Nelson, John Payne, Max Wilkinson, Wendy Flynn, Andrew Chard, Paul Baker, Garth Barnes, Nigel Britter, Chris Coleman, Bernard Fisher, Jacky Fletcher, Colin Hay, Tim Harman, Rowena Hay, Sandra Holliday, Peter Jeffries, Steve Jordan, Andrew Lansley, Helena McCloskey, Andrew McKinlay, David Prince, John Rawson, Anne Regan, Rob Reid, Chris Ryder, Diggory Seacome, Malcolm Stennett, Klara Sudbury, Pat Thornton, Jon Walklett, Andrew Wall, Roger Whyborn and Suzanne Williams		

Agenda

1.	APOLOGIES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
3.	MINUTES OF THE LAST MEETING	(Pages
		1 - 24)
4.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE MAYOR	
_	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE LEADER OF THE COUNCIL	
5.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE LEADER OF THE COUNCIL	
6.	PUBLIC QUESTIONS	
0.	These must be received no later than 12 noon on Tuesday 20	
	January 2015 and must be related directly to the business of this	
	meeting.	
7.	MEMBER QUESTIONS	
	These must be received no later than 12 noon on Tuesday 20	
	January 2015 and must be related directly to the business of this	
	meeting.	

8.	CONSIDERATION OF THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE GCC TRAFFIC REGULATION ORDER COMMITTEE	(Pages 25 - 32)
	Report of the Cabinet Member Development and Safety	·
9.	NOTICES OF MOTION	
10.	TO RECEIVE PETITIONS	
11.	ANY OTHER ITEM THE MAYOR DETERMINES AS URGENT AND WHICH REQUIRES A DECISION	

Contact Officer: Rosalind Reeves, Democratic Services Manager, 01242 774937

Email: democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk

Andrew North Chief Executive